Contact Brighton Early Music Festival

The email addresses given below are not links, to reduce their capture by spammers. You should be able to copy and paste them into your email program.

Correspondence should be sent to

Brighton Early Music Festival
Ham Cottage
Albourne Road
Hurstpierpoint
Hassocks
BN6 9ES

If you wish to be placed on a mailing list for details of the festival as they unfold, use our online form.

To join one of our choirs

  • For enquiries about BREMF Consort of Voices, email deborah@bremf.org.uk
  • For enquiries about The BREMF Singers, email heide@bremf.org.uk
  • To join the BREMF Community Choir click here

For press and general enquiries about the festival

Please contact Cathy Boyes, Festival Producer

Email: cathy@bremf.org.uk

Tel: 01420 86267

For enquiries about performing in the festival

Please contact Deborah Roberts

Email: deborah@bremf.org.uk

Read the guidelines first

Applications for the BREMF Trainee Scheme

Please contact Cathy Boyes, Festival Producer

Email: cathy@bremf.org.uk

Join an audience development group

Please contact Cathy Boyes, Festival Producer

Email: cathy@bremf.org.uk

For fundraising / partnership matters

Please contact Harriet Lawrence

Email: harriet@bremf.org.uk

If you wish to help with the Festival

Please contact Mike Clemens
Email: mike@bremf.org.uk

Key BREMF Contacts

Artistic Director
Deborah Roberts: deborah@bremf.org.uk

Publicity Officer
Jenny Clemens: jenny@bremf.org.uk

Chairman of Management Committee
Mike Clemens: mike@bremf.org.uk

Chairman of Trustees
Simon Mathews: simon@bremf.org.uk

Payments
Contact the treasurer: maurice@shipsey.co.uk

Website
For comments on this website: maurice@shipsey.co.uk